Nigel Baldwin Chairman (Safeguarding, Complaints)
Peter Hankins Vice Chairman
Rosemary Robinson Secretary (Safeguarding)
John Cooper Treasurer
Judith Morris Social Secretary
Peter Hankins Social Event Organiser
Bridget Fletcher  
Richard Pryce Ticket Sales
Donna Burns Member
Sheelagh Witcombe Marketing
Katie Poole Assistant Treasurer 
Co-opted Volunteers  
Val Nesbitt Librarian
Rosanne Jamieson Librarian
Donna Burns Soprano Representative
 Caroline Segelov Alto Representative
Richard Pryce Tenor Representative
Pat Marks Bass Representative, concert co-ordinator
David Homer Concert co-ordinator
Chris Swain Musical Director and Conductor
Gemma Russell School liaison

Committee Login

Members of the Committee can access documentation by logging in.

Once logged in, there will be a new sub-menu under 'Committee'